Here are the albums released in the country for the week of 10 – 16 April.
(click the name or artwork of the album to go to download/purchase link)


ShoalsMad Turf

Delhi based electronic/alternative duo of Utkarsh Varma and Sidharth Gupta released their debut EP as Shoals on April 15

Sourav OjhaThe First Rain

Kolkata based ambient producer released his debut EP on April 11

Submarine In SpaceSubmarine In Space EP

Delhi based instrumental rock group released their debut EP on April 15

ThisisvijOut Of This World

Bengaluru based chillwave producer Vij Bharadvaj released his debut EP as Thisisvij on April 14

Worms’ CottageTo Each Their Own

Bengaluru based producer Rishabh Iyer released his second EP as Worms’ Cottage on April 13


Grain & KomorebiDream

Delhi based electronic producers Gaurav Raina (Grain) and Tarana Marwah (Komorebi) release their collaboration (featuring Karsh Kale and Warren Mendonsa) on April 13 (Free download here)

Plague ThroatFallible Transgression

Shillong based death metal group release the second single from their upcoming debut full-length ‘The Human Paradox’ on April 11

Sid VashiPrey

Mumbai based electronic producer released the first single from his upcoming album ‘Azuma Kazuma’ on April 13

Were there any releases that came out this week that we missed? Do let us know in the comments section below.


Have a comment?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s